Staff Directory


Drew Nieman - Chief Executive Officer

phone: 513-851-5588 Ext 111
cell: 513-646-2990
drew@niemanplumbing.com

Mailing Address
Nieman Plumbing
2030 Stapleton Court
Cincinnati, Ohio 45240

Phone: 513-851-5588
Fax: 513-851-9104

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday
6:30am to 4:30pm

 


Accounting

Accounts Payable

JoEllen Nieman
phone:513-851-5588 Ext 114
joellen@niemanplumbing.com

 

 

Alicia Shotwell
phone: 513-851-5588 Ext 112
alicia@niemanplumbing.com

 

 

Accts Receivable
 

 

Janie Bell
phone: 513-851-5588 ext 117
janie@niemanplumbing.com

 

 


Estimating

Inside Estimates

 

Brian Nieman. Vice President
phone: 513-851-5588 Ext 122
cell: 513-490-4839
brian@niemanplumbing.com

 

Outside Estimates

 

A.J. Nieman, President
phone: 513-851-5588 Ext 116
cell: 513-646-2992
aj@niemanplumbing.com


Front Desk Receptionist

Teresa Faber
teresa@niemanplumbing.com

 

 


Human Resources

 

Alicia Shotwell
phone: 513-851-5588 Ext 112
alicia@niemanplumbing.com

 

 


Permits

 

Patty McIntyre
phone: 513-851-5588 Ext 128
patty@niemanplumbing.com

 

 


Project Scheduling

Project/Schedule Coordinator

 

Doug Walterman
phone: 513-851-5588 ext 113
cell: 513-646-2991
doug@niemanplumbing.com

 

 

Outside Work Project Supervisor

Scott Fox
phone: 513-851-5588 Ext 123
cell: 513-309-7709
scott@niemanplumbing.com

  

Project Coordinator

 

Ed Telscher
phone: 513-851-5588 ext 120
cell: 513-646-2999
ed@niemanplumbing.com

 

Service

Customer Service Representative

 

Pam Luken
phone: 513-851-5588 Ext 110
pam@niemanplumbing.com

 

 

Patty McIntyre
phone: 513-851-5588 Ext 128
patty@niemanplumbing.com

 

 

Teresa Faber
teresa@niemanplumbing.com

 

 

 

Purchasing

Purchasing and Warehouse Controller

Kyle Flynn
phone: 513-851-5588  Ext 138
kyle@niemanplumbing.com